Public Relations

Congratulations to our finalists!

Vote for the essay you think is the best!
The essayist with the most votes will receive a check for $1,000 from MKL Public Relations.


Emily Isbell
Belmont University
Nashville, Tennessee
Alexander Johansson
Snow College
Ephraim, Utah
Rachelle Larsen
Brigham Young University
Provo, Utah
A.Z. Chance Martinez
Pima Community College
Tucson, Arizona
Ali Sullivan
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia


Aden Barton
Montgomery Bell Academy, 12th Grade
Nashville, Tennessee
Annelise Best
Frisco Liberty High School, 11th Grade
Frisco, Texas
Josephine Decker
Catalina Foothills High School, 11th Grade
Tucson, Arizona
Holton Hennrich
Juab High School, 12th Grade
Nephi, Utah
Arundhati Oommen
West High School, 10th Grade
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sophia Spiegel
Horace Greeley High School, 10th Grade
Chappaqua, New York


Daisy Determan
Basis Tucson North, 7th Grade
Tucson, Arizona
Marcus Lewis, Jr.
Rodeo Palms JH, 7th grade
Rosharon, Texas
Evelyn Link
Hawthorne Elementary, 6th Grade
Salt Lake City, Utah
Eric Lu
West High School, 8th Grade
Salt Lake City, Utah
Frank Connor Runyon
Richview Middle School, 7th Grade
Clarksville, Tennessee
Maddie Stone
Fox Lane Middle School, 6th Grade
Mt. Kisco, New York