Public Relations

National Honorary Advisory Committee

Today’s Students, Tomorrow’s America

CHAIRMAN: Jamie Raskin, Representative

Rolena Adorno, Sterling Professor of Spanish. Yale University

Nick Akerman, Partner, Dorsey Whitney law firm. Former Watergate Prosecutor

Hala Al-Dosari, Inaugural Jamal Khashoggi Fellow, Washington Post. Robert E. Wilhelm Fellow at MIT Center for International Studies

Karen Attiah, Editor and Writer, Global Opinions, Washington Post

Nancy Gibbs, Director, Kennedy School Shorenstein Center on Media, Politics and Public Policy. Edward R. Murrow Chair of Press, Politics, and Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School. Former editor in chief of TIME

Eddie S. Glaude, Jr., Chair of the Center for African-American Studies & William S. Tod Professor of Religion and African-American Studies, Princeton University

Doris Kearns Goodwin, Pulitzer Prize-winning presidential historian & author

Lee Huebner, Airlie Professor of Media and Public Affairs at George Washington University. Former CEO & Publisher of the Paris-based International Herald-Tribune

Neal Katyal, Paul and Patricia Saunders Professor of National Security Law at Georgetown University Law Center. Former Acting Solicitor General of the United States

Barbara McQuade, Professor, University of Michigan Law School. Former U.S. Attorney

Jon Meacham, Pulitzer Prize-winning presidential biographer, editor and columnist

Norman J. Ornstein, American political scientist and resident scholar, American Enterprise Institute (AEI)

Jason Rezaian, Global Opinions writer for the Washington Post. Formerly the Washington Post correspondent in Tehran

Jenn Topper, Communications Director, Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press.

Laurence Tribe, Carl M. Loeb University Professor and Professor of Constitutional Law at Harvard Law School

Joyce White Vance, Distinguished Professor of the Practice of Law, University of Alabama. Former U.S. Attorney

Jill Wine-Banks, Attorney. Former Watergate Prosecutor

© 2024, mkl public relations
3075 east kennedy drive, #312
salt lake city, utah 84108
main 801.328.8899
mobile 801.209.3029